sales contacts

For information on exhibit space and sponsorships opportunities, please contact:  

  Worldwide:
James Pountney
T: +44 (0) 20 3283 4387
M: +44 (0) 7860 775 623
E: james.pountney@luxreview.com
     
 
Italy:
Giorgio La Ferla
T: +39 02 581 10007
E: la.ferla@paralleli.eu
     
  Germany/Switzerland/Austria:
Johann Bylek
T: +49 89 90480 143
Email: johannb@pennwell.com
     
  USA West Coast:
Tim Carli
T: +1  (510) 701-0512
E: timc@pennwell.com
     
  USA East Coast and Europe:
Katrina Frazer
T: +1 (603) 891-9186
E: katrinaf@pennwell.com

Other Contacts

Contact Phone Email

Conference Manager:
Amy Nash

+44 1992 656 621 Amyn@pennwell.com

Exhibitor Services Manager:
Takudzwa Shana

+44 1992 656 715
TakudzwaS@Pennwell.com

Operations Manager:
Kelsey Stretch

+1 (918) 831-9180
+1 (918) 671-5709 (mob)
kelseys@Pennwell.com

Marketing Team Lead:
Crispin Coulson

+44 1992 656 646 crispinc@pennwell.com
All PennWell Sites - Click to Expand
All PennWell Events - Click to Expand
© 2015. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events